London Calling: Back Again for Fashion Week with Oxford Fashion Studio!


Can't believe we're back in London! Or that it's been a whole year since we visited this historical city. Last year, we navigated the pandemic for the first ever Tokyo Twiggy international show. This year, we are witnessing history in person. Thanks to Oxford Fashion Studio, the preparations have been seamless. The team flawlessly executed the show in 2021 and we are so thrilled to work with them again. With less than 24 hours until show time, the fittings are done, we've walked all across the streets of London (of course we've stopped to shop in Covent Garden and along Brick Lane), and met several of the other designers showcasing tomorrow as well. OFS hosted a wonderful Designer Reception at Nobu Hotel, which allowed all of us to network and share our passion for design. We can't for the show tomorrow, finding it unbelievable it's already here! If you'd like to watch in real time or later tomorrow, visit the Oxford Fashion Studio website, YouTube, or Facebook! Show starts at 1pm BST, so that'll be 8am EST, 7am CST. We hope you'll watch and see the premiere of Tokyo Twiggy's newest collection, "Impact"!

20 views0 comments